KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN, PATNA REGION

Telephone Directory of Principals as on 15.02.2019

S N

Name of the School

Name of the Principal

Mobile No.

Land line No.

E-mail ID

1

Ara

Dr.(Smt.) Seema Pradhan

9431090798 / 7909056998

NA

principalkvara@yahoo.com

2

Araria

Smt. :P. Lakra

9431559417

NA

marariakv@yahoo.in

3

Aurangabad

Shri Anoop Shukla

7762860839 / 9877816491

NA

kvaurangabaad@gmail.com

4

Banka

Shri Anil Kumar G

7018327530

NA

kvbanka2004@gmail.com

5

Barauni HFC

Shri Netra Singh

7500396490

06243-264582

kvbarauni1@gmail.com 

6

Barauni IOC

Shri Saroj Choudhary

8882163838

06243-242730

kvioc@rediffmail.com,

7

Bettiah

Shri Prem Narayan

9451897425

06254-245169

kv_bettiah1@yahoo.com
kvbth123@gmail.com

8

Bela (Saran)

Shri Shiva Kumar

8967758009

06158-272151

 kvbela13@gmail.com

9

Bihta (AFS)

Shri M.H. Ansari

7033953088

06115 250041

kvbihta@outlook.com

10

Buxar

Shri Anil Kumar G

7760978190

06183-227480

kvbuxar@gmail.com

11

Chapra

Shri T.N. Thakur

9798391550

06152-243490

 kvchapra@gmail.com

12

Danapur
two shifts

Shri S. Ahmad

9973453775

06115-227265

kv_dr@rediffmail.com

13

Darbhanga No.1

Shri A.K. Mishra

9453678886

NA

kvafsdarbhanga@yahoo.in

14

Darbhanga No.2

Shri A.K. Mishra Addl Charge

9453678886

6272247251

kv2dbn@yahoo.co.in

15

Garhara

Shri V.K. Misra

8299563450

06279-231242

kvgarhara1814@gmail.com

16

Gaya No.1

Shri Anjani Kumar

8292836822 / 9431453849

0631-2223447

kvno1gy@rediffmail.com

17

Gaya No.2

Shri B.K. Bachle

9074183234

0631-2210545

kvno2_asccentre@yahoo.com

18

Gopalganj

Shri Ambika Prasad I/C

7992063837

6156224154

kvgopalganjbihar@gmail.com

19

Hajipur

Smt. Niru Bhardwaj

9911285891

06224-272098

princy_kvh@yahoo.co.in

20

Harnaut

Shri Manoj Kr. Mishra

8595498741

NA

kvharnaut@gmail.com

21

Jamalpur

Shri K.C. Meena

9811910992

06344-243128

kvjamalpursmailbox@rediffmail.com, kvjamalpurmail@gmail.com  

22

Jawaharnagar

Shri N.B. Agrawal

9862774053

NA

kvjawaharnagar65@gmail.com

23

Jehanabad

Shri C.B. Kumar

9472008842

06114-226248

kvjnbd@yahoo.co.in

24

Jhaphan

Shri K.N. Trivedi I/C

9546188390

0621-2814356

kvjhaphan@gmail.com

25

Kahalgaon

Shri Rajnish Kamal

9435384865

06429-222213

kvdntpc@yahoo.co.in
kvdeepticlg@gmail.com

26

Katihar

Dr. Anand Prakash

7979958684 / 9525335552

.06452-231397;

kvkatihar@gmail.com

27

Khagaria

Shri Rajesh Kumar Raj

9933863360

06244-223407
06244-226482

kv.khagaria@yahoo.com

28

Khagaul

Shri R.L. Mahto

9430401808

9264431377

kv_khagaul@rediffmail.com

29

Kishanganj

Shri N.P. Yadav

9470456992

06456-223032 / 225632

kvkishanganj@yahoo.com

30

Lakhisarai

Shri Yogendra Ram I/C

9473195360

06346-232287

kvlakhisarai@yahoo.co.in

31

Mashrak

Shri M.P. Singh

9470404564

NA

kv_masarak@yahoo.com

32

Maharajganj

Shri S.N. Sing hI/C

9472293570

NA

kvmaharajganj@yahoo.com

33

Mokamaghat

Shri S.N.Tiwari

9801845961

6202411883

kvmkgcrpf@gmail.com

34

Motihari

Shri R.K. Tiwari

8887623431

06252-240577

kv_motihari@yahoo.co.in

35

Muzaffarpur            two shifts

Shri S K. Sinha

8135854141 / 7002435593

0621-2240108

kvmuzaffarpur@gmail.com
kvmuz1@gmail.com

36

Nalanda OF

Shri Ramjee Singh

6204812004

06112-257011

principal_kvrajgir@rediffmail.com

37

NPGCL Nabinagar

Shri R.B. Singh I/C

9801717914

NA

kvnpgclnabinagar@gmail.com

38

Patna No.1
(K'bagh) two  shifts

Shri M.K. Singh

9934041074

0612-2353788 / 2355709

kvk1dotpatna@yahoo.co.in

39

Patna No.two   (B.Road) 2 shifts

Shri P.K. Singh

9435485473

0612-2295595

 kvbaileyroad@rediffmail.com

40

Purnea

Shri Sona Kumar

8777677449

06454-288867

kvafspurnea@hotmail.com

41

Pusa (RAU)

Shri Rajesh Kumar Raj

9718896424

06274-240233

kvpusarau@yahoo.com

42

Saharsa

Shri Ashim Nath

9435377230

06478-223164

kvsaharsa@ymail.com

43

Samastipur

Shri Shreepati Ram

9925319207

NA

 kvsamastipur@gmail.com

44

Sheohar

Shri S.N.S. Yadav

9453020903

NA

ppl_sheohar@rediffmail.com
ppl.sheohar@gmail.com

45

Siwan

Shri Y.N. Ram

9262320215

06154-240729

kvsiwan@yahoo.com

46

Sonpur

Shri G. Priyadarshi

9934617587

06158-221023

kvsonp@yahoo.co.in

47

Sasaram

Shri N.L. Paswan

9470270738

NA

kvsasaram@gmail.com

48

Jhajha

Md. Izarial  Principla Gr.II

8986266076

06349-223007

kvjhajha_jha@rediffmail.com