Sl

Region/ZIETs

Websites

Email-Address

1

Ahmedabad

http://www.kvsroahmedabad.org

acahmedabad@yahoo.com

2

Bangalore

http://www.kvsrobangalore.org

acbangalore@yahoo.co.uk

3

Bhopal

http://www.kvsrobhopal.org.in

acbhopal@yahoo.com

4

Bhubaneshwar

http://www.kvsrobbs.org

ackvsbbsr@rediffmail.com

5

Chandigarh

http://www.kvsrochandigarh.org

kvsrochd@yahoo.co.in

6

Chennai

http://www.kvsrochennai.tn.nic.in

dcchennaikvs@gmail.com

7

Dehradun

http://www.kvsrodehradun.org/

kvsroddr@yahoo.co.in

8

Delhi

http://kvsrodelhi.org/

ackvsdr@yahoo.co.in

9

Guwahati

http://www.kvsroguwahati.org

kvsroguwahati@rediffmail.com

10

Hyderabad

http://kvsrohyd.org

achyderabad@yahoo.com

11

Jabalpur

http://www.kvsrojabalpur.org

acjabalpur@yahoo.com

12

Jaipur

http://www.kvsjaipur.nic.in

kvsjpr@rediffmail.com

13

Jammu

http://www.kvsrojammu.org

ackvsj@yahoo.co.in

14

Kolkata

http://www.kvskolkata.org.in

kvskolkata@yahoo.co.in

15

Lucknow

http://www.kvsrolucknow.org.in

aclucknow@yahoo.com

16

Mumbai

http://www.kvsromumbai.org

kvsmumbai@rediffmail.com

17

Patna

http://www.kvsropatna.org

kvsropatna@yahoo.com

18

Silchar

http://www.kvsrosilchar.com/

acsilcharkvs@yahoo.in

19

KVS(HQ) Delhi

http://www.kvsangathan.nic.in

kvssao@nic.in

20

ZIET GWALIOR

http://www.zietgwalior.org

kvs_ziet@yahoo.co.in

21

ZIET MUMBAI

http://www.zietmumbai.gov.in

zietmumbai@rediffmail.com

22

ZIET Bhubaneshwar

http://www.zietbbsr.org

zietbbsr@yahoo.com

23

ZIET CHANDIGARH

http://www.zietchandigarh.org

kvszietchd@gmail.com

24

ZIET Mysore

http://www.zietmysore.org

zietmysore@rediffmail.com

25

Agra

http://kvsroagra.org

dckvsroagra@gmail.com / kvsagra@yahoo.in

26

Ernakulam

http://kvsroernakulam.nic.in

dcernakulamregion@gmail.com / kvsernakulam@yahoo.in

27

Ranchi

http://www.kvsroranchi.org.in

dcroranchi@gmail.com / kvsranchi@yahoo.in

28

Raipur

http://www.kvsroraipur.org

dckvsrorpr@gmail.com / kvsraipur@yahoo.in

29

Varanasi

http://www.kvsrovns.org

kvsvaranasi@yahoo.in / kvsrovns@gmail.com

30

Tinsukia

http://kvsrotinsukia.org

kvstinsukia@yahoo.in

31

Gurgaon

http://www.kvsrogurgaon.in/

dckvsrogurgaon@gmail.com / dcrogurgaon@kvsedu.org

32

KV Kathmandu

http://www.kvkathmandu.net

principalkvkathmandu@gmail.com

33

KV Moscow

http://www.kendriyavidyalaya-moscow.org

principalkvm@mail.ru

34

KV Tehran

http://www.kvtehran.com

kvtehran@yahoo.com